Solidarity Scheme


To celebrate the 10th anniversary of the European Solidarity Scheme, Tennis Europe is re-launching the program with an online platform and a renewed plea for Europe’s more affluent and developed national tennis federations to show solidarity with the less prosperous members of the European tennis family, and to actively seek mutually-beneficial co-operations.

Over the past decade, many bilateral projects have been carried out, with donor nations including Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Great Britain, Netherlands, Slovak Republic, Spain and Switzerland.

This weblet features the following sections: