Organisation Structure & Committees

Tennis Europe is run by its Board of Management, which consists of a President, three Vice-Presidents and 5 elected members. The Board is elected for a three-year-period by the Annual General Meeting of the Association. The Board of Management then appoints members to the Committees in charge of the various areas. 

Delegates representing Tennis Europe's member nations most recently appointed a new Board of Management at the 2020 Annual General Meeting in Crete. New committees will be convened in due course.

Board of Management


Ivo Kaderka (CZE)

Board Members
Nikolina Babic (CRO)
Luisanna Fodde (ITA)
Razvan Itu (ROU)
Christiane Jolissaint (SUI)
David Rawlinson (GBR)
Eva-Maria Schneider (GER)
Spyros Zannias (GRE)
Evgeniy Zukin (UKR)


Honorary Officers

Tennis Europe also has a number of Honorary Officers, all of whom have made outstanding contributions to the organisation during their time in office. A complete list can be found here.