Tennis Europe Team

The Headquarters of Tennis Europe are situated in Basel. Basel is located in the Northwestern part of Switzerland and is on both the French and German borders. The offices are easily accessible from the Euro Airport Basel/Mulhouse/Freiburg and the Central Train Station of Basel. Direct trains connect Basel to Zurich hourly.

Address and Contact Details:

Tennis Europe
Zur Gempenfluh 36
4059 Basel
Switzerland

Tel: + 41 61 335 90 40
Fax: + 41 61 331 72 53
General Enquiries: contactus@tenniseurope.org
📍 Map information

Chief Executive Officer

Thomas Hammerl
Tel: +41 61 335 90 44

Chief Operating Officer

Magnus Grönvold | magnusg@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +41 61 335 90 42

Head of Finance

Fabiola Pasciullo | fabiolap@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +41 61 335 90 47


Junior Tennis Department

Head of Junior Tennis

Stephanie Kamberi | juniors@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +41 61 335 90 41

Manager, Junior Tennis

Nathalie Klink | juniors@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +41 61 335 90 43

Coordinator, Junior Tennis

Cristina Perotti | juniors@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +34 620 83 99 05
 

Development Department

Development Manager

Maciej Szymonski | maciejs@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +48 606 850 712

ITF Development Officer for Europe

Vitor Cabral | itf.vitor.cabral@gmail.com
Tel: +351 911 749 363
 

Professional Tennis Department

Manager, Professional Tennis 

Mai Ito | protennis@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +41 61 335 90 40

Professional Tennis Consultant

Martina Lutkovamartinaa@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +7 962 682 4307
 

Senior Tennis

Head of Senior Tennis & Special Events

Nadja Koran | nadjak@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +41 61 335 90 45

 

Marketing & Communications

Head of Communications 

Jonathan Jobsonjonathanj@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +34 933 491 136

Manager, Marketing & Promotion

Dima Leifman | marketing@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +972 54 5715439

Coordinator, Communications & Junior Tennis

Keith Jenkins | keithj@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +41 61 335 90 49

Social Media Coordinator

Yannis Blackburn | socialmedia@tenniseurope.org