Small States Championships

Tennis Europe is pleased to announce the return of the 'Small States Championships'. The tournament is devised to assist the best 14 & Under players from Europe's tiniest nations - those with less than 1 million inhabitants - to obtain Junior Tour ranking points in a more accessible way, with all costs covered.

Andorra, Cyprus, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro and San Marino were eligible to send their best players to the National Training Centre in Esch/Alzette, Luxembourg from 18-26 August, 2023 to play this unique Category 2 closed event.

Players were nominated by their national federations and the tournament was preceded by a training camp for the players. Players and coaches received full hospitality plus a grant towards travel costs.

The event was supported by the ITF and the Luxembourg Tennis Federation. | 2023 Tournament Round-Up

Draws and Further Information

Boys Singles | Girls Singles
Boys Doubles | Girls Doubles
Order of Play
📸 Photo Gallery