About Tennis Europe

Tennis Europe, comprised of 48 active European member nations, is the largest regional association of the sport's governing body, the International Tennis Federation. Based in Basel, Switzerland, the organisation takes an active role in all aspects of the European game, executing tasks delegated by the ITF, and also by organizing a number of competitions and events independently from the ITF, such as European Tennis Championships. For further information, download the brochure below:

Tennis Europe Brochure (2021)