General News

Maximum seats for Europe on ITF Board

Maximum seats for Europe on ITF Board

European candidates achieved the region’s maximum possible representation of 6 spots on the International Tennis Federation’s Board of Directors at today’s elections, held during the ITF Annual General Meeting in Lisbon, Portugal. Incumbent President, David Haggerty was also re-elected to serve another four-year term.  

The ITF Board of Directors, for the period 2019-2023, will be:

Katrina Adams
Carlos Bravo
Martin Corrie (GBR)
Bernard Giudicelli (FRA)
Jack Graham
Nao Kawatei
Anil Khanna
Ulrich Klaus (GER)
Salma Mouelhi Guizani
Camilo Pérez López Moreira
Alexey Selivanenko (RUS)
René Stammbach (SUI)
Stefan Tzvetkov (BUL)
Bulat Utemuratov

« Back

» News archive