Our Team

The Headquarters of Tennis Europe are situated in Basel, Switzerland. Basel is located in the Northwestern part of Switzerland and is on both the French and German borders. The offices are easily accessible from the Euro Airport Basel/Mulhouse/Freiburg and the Central Train Station of Basel. Direct trains connect Basel to Zurich hourly.

The staff of the main office are available from Monday to Friday 9.00am - 12.00pm, and 1.30pm - 5.00pm under the following contact details.

Address and Contact Details:

Tennis Europe
Zur Gempenfluh 36
4059 Basel
Switzerland

Tel: + 41 61 335 90 40
Fax: + 41 61 331 72 53
contactus@tenniseurope.org
Map information

Chief Executive Officer

Thomas Hammerl | thomash@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +41 61 335 90 44

Chief Operating Officer

Magnus Grönvold | magnusg@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +41 61 335 90 42

Head of Junior Tennis

Stephanie Kamberi | juniors@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +41 61 335 90 41

Coordinator, Junior Tennis

Nathalie Klink | juniors@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +41 61 335 90 43

Head of Senior Tennis & Special Events

Nadja Koran | nadjak@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +41 61 335 90 45

Coordinator, Professional Tennis 

Maria Poyato Salaprotennis@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +41 61 335 90 38 

Head of Finance

Fabiola Pasciullo | fabiolap@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +41 61 335 90 47

Coordinator, Communications

Keith Jenkins | keithj@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +41 61 335 90 49

Coordinator, Marketing/Promotion

Filip Kollar | filipk@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +41 61 335 90 37

Tennis Europe Consultants

Head of Communications 

Jonathan Jobsonjonathanj@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +34 933 491 136

Professional Tennis

Martina Lutkovamartinaa@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +7 962 682 4307

Development Manager

Maciej Szymonski | maciejs@tenniseurope.org
Tel: +48 606 850 712

ITF Development Officer for Europe

Vitor Cabral | itf.vitor.cabral@gmail.com
Tel: +351 911 749 363

Padel Manager

Marta Conean | martac@tenniseurope.org

Regional Officiating Officer for Europe

Anders Wennberg
Rektorsgatan 9
S-25436 Helsingborg
Tel: +46 42 211 655 | Fax: +46 42 211 688 | Mobile: +46 70 590 71 94