



2013 EUROPEAN SUMMER CUPS

Copa Del Sol – European Qualifying Boys 14&Under World Junior Tennis Competition

Final round in Murcia, Spain

05 - 07 July

33 Entered Nations

Qualifying rounds

30 June – 02 July

Zone "A" in Heverlee, Belgium

Belarus, Belgium, Great Britain, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Romania and Slovak Republic

Zone "B" in Royan, France

Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Moldova and Switzerland

Zone "C" in Sassari, Italy

Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Russia and Ukraine

Pre-Qualifying Round in Sassari, Italy 29 June: Andorra and Norway

Zone "D" in Murcia Spain

Austria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Turkey

Format: 2 Singles and 1 Doubles

8 Teams in Final Round

The 14 & Under 2013 European Summer Cups are part of the World Junior Tennis Competition 2013 and valid as European Qualifying.

5 Teams + 1 team (the Host Nation) qualify for the 2013 World Junior Tennis Competition.